pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Norah for Eric Halm

Eric was great to work with! As a first time home buyer I had tons of questions and concerns. He was very helpful and easy to talk to. He made sure the whole process went smoothly from start to finish. He's #1 in my book!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew Y. for Eric Halm

Olney, MD
Eric and staff made me feel like I was dealing with family. Incredible support throughout the experience. Very grateful this team was recommended. I highly recommend!!

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Catherine D. for Eric Halm

Silver Spring, MD
Eric was extremely easy to reach any time we had questions. He spent a lot of time walking us through the process and made sure we were taken care of. In addition to always being available when we had questions, he frequently checked in with us throughout.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2019

Reviewed by Jason B. for Eric Halm

Springfield, VA
Eric, you were wonderful and made the process quick and easy.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan P. for Eric Halm

Frederick, MD
Very professional and patient. Eric was easy to work with and always made time to answer questions I had. He made the process of buying a house as smooth as it possiblely could be.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Omobogie A. for Eric Halm

Rockville, MD
Overall just great customer service. Always answered my text messages, calls, and emails around the clock even on weekends. Stuck with me while I was looking and going in and out of the buying market. Even was helpful when I was considering co-buying with a friend. Very flexible and didn’t take me shopping around for the best rate personal. Would definitely consider Eric again in the future for my lending needs!

5.0 completed on March 7, 2019

Reviewed by Norah C. for Eric Halm

Hagerstown, MD
We were first time home buyers and I am so happy that we choose to work with Eric Halm. He went out of his way to meet my husband and I for coffee to get to know us and go over the whole process. He was helpful, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. Eric and his wonderful sales coordinator, Cynthia were available to answer all of our questions right away. The entire process was so easy and straightforward. I highly recommend Eric Halm and his team!

5.0 completed on February 27, 2019

Reviewed by Luc D. for Eric Halm

Frederick, MD
Very good people,they really want to help. The great team worked very had to made my mortgage process succeed. I,m very happy with their.Patient,knowledgeable and good communication. May God bless the team. LucDon

5.0 completed on February 23, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle T. for Eric Halm

Silver Spring, MD
Eric and his team were EXCELLENT! Eric has called me once a month for almost an entire year to check on my status and make sure I was kept up to date on my mortgage loan options. When the time came to close, his team was attentive to every detail and answered all my questions. Despite a few hiccups, this was the BEST experience I’ve had purchasing a home, and Eric, Cyndie, and Prosperity made that possible!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by William D. for Eric Halm

Germantown, MD
Eric and the whole Prosperity Team were extremely helpful throughout the process of my home purchase. Being my first time it can be overwhelming however they took care of getting everything I needed and worked with me to get all info up to date and ready up until the closing day. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on February 8, 2019

Reviewed by Parastoo D. for Eric Halm

Rockville, MD
He is very responsive and competent to close the loan on-time even with unexpected situations (Furlough). Also, his rates are low compare to many lenders. He was open to match the lowest rate + fees I had shopped for and went beyond his way to make sure I was fully satisfied with them. I would recommend working with him.

5.0 completed on January 27, 2019

Reviewed by amy b. for Eric Halm

We enjoyed working with Eric and his staff as they were very detailed and found solutions to problems along the way. They were very responsive and supportive and I would happily recommend them to any friend.

4.8 completed on December 25, 2018

Reviewed by Todd W. for Eric Halm

Falls Church, VA
Eric was friendly, helpful, and responded to all emails and questions very promptly. He also did a great job explaining in "layman's" terms what a lot of things meant in the process that we didn't understand as well as some tips on how to efficiently pay our mortgage off quicker and save money over time. I would strongly reccomend him.

5.0 completed on December 23, 2018

Reviewed by Adam H. for Eric Halm

Washington, DC
Responsiveness and the speed at which you process the paperwork.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Courtney M. for Eric Halm

Everyone at Prosperity was very kind and willing to help. They were available mostly through out the day and even answer calls after hours. It was a great experience and I would recommend them to anyone!!

4.8 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey L. for Eric Halm

Gaithersburg, MD
Eric and his team made the whole process easy and seamless. Great home buying experience!!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Dereje T. for Eric Halm

Silver Spring, MD
Great service

4.5 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Brien B. for Eric Halm

Alexandria, VA
You guys give it a 100% to get my loan approved! Thank you.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Rhona L. for Eric Halm

Olney, MD
Eric and his team were very knowledgeable and helpful. They came to the table with a solution that met my needs. Along the way, they were there to answer questions and guide me through all of the documentation that was required. There was no last minute scrambling (at least on my part) and I felt very comfortable that all of the t's were crossed and i's were dotted. All in all it was a very pleasant experience!

4.8 completed on November 28, 2018

Reviewed by Doug A. for Eric Halm

Frederick, MD
Eric was great to work with and answered any questions we had, at any time.

4.8 completed on November 24, 2018

Reviewed by Asim Y. for Eric Halm

Gaithersburg, MD
It was a good experience working with Prosperity

5.0 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Carmen N. for Eric Halm

Germantown, MD
The wonderful team is work hard to make happy the client like a family that's a great job.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Michael P. for Eric Halm

Clarksburg, MD
Thank You!!

5.0 completed on November 10, 2018

Reviewed by Kyra G. for Eric Halm

Elkridge, MD
Eric and his whole team were extraordinary!! Really helpful, expedited service that catered to my needs. They made themselves available even sometimes outside of business hours to answer questions and give solid advice. I am a second time home buyer and this experience was completely different than my first in all of the best ways.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2018

Reviewed by Jordan M. for Eric Halm

Germantown, MD
Just Thank so much for wonderfu time and hardworking. We appreciate.

Xavier N.

This is an excellent team to work with: responsive, quick, flexible and got it all done on time. They stayed in touch constantly and provided advice as needed.

RE: Eric Halm


Divider

Patrick B.

I've worked with Eric (Halm) and his team several times over the past 5 or 6 years -- on purchases and refi. He's my go-to lender. He knows his business; his team knows theirs. My friend just used them to buy the house she was renting. Approach this team with confidence.


Divider

Mike M.

Eric (Halm) was great and easy to work with, extremely responsive and helpful throughout the process. Eric helped us throughout the underwriting process and with a minor issue at the closing and always picks up the phone, returns emails quickly.


Divider

Lee C.

The lender was Accommodating.

Prompt service was maintained throughout the process.

Excellent communication occurred to keep my husband and I informed.

RE: Eric Halm


Line
Showing results 1 - 4 of 4
Page: 1