pixel

Testimonials

4.8 completed on December 25, 2018

Reviewed by Todd W. for Eric Halm

Falls Church, VA
Eric was friendly, helpful, and responded to all emails and questions very promptly. He also did a great job explaining in "layman's" terms what a lot of things meant in the process that we didn't understand as well as some tips on how to efficiently pay our mortgage off quicker and save money over time. I would strongly reccomend him.

5.0 completed on December 23, 2018

Reviewed by Adam H. for Eric Halm

Washington, DC
Responsiveness and the speed at which you process the paperwork.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Courtney M. for Eric Halm

Everyone at Prosperity was very kind and willing to help. They were available mostly through out the day and even answer calls after hours. It was a great experience and I would recommend them to anyone!!

4.8 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey L. for Eric Halm

Gaithersburg, MD
Eric and his team made the whole process easy and seamless. Great home buying experience!!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Dereje T. for Eric Halm

Silver Spring, MD
Great service

4.5 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Brien B. for Eric Halm

Alexandria, VA
You guys give it a 100% to get my loan approved! Thank you.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Rhona L. for Eric Halm

Olney, MD
Eric and his team were very knowledgeable and helpful. They came to the table with a solution that met my needs. Along the way, they were there to answer questions and guide me through all of the documentation that was required. There was no last minute scrambling (at least on my part) and I felt very comfortable that all of the t's were crossed and i's were dotted. All in all it was a very pleasant experience!

4.8 completed on November 28, 2018

Reviewed by Doug A. for Eric Halm

Frederick, MD
Eric was great to work with and answered any questions we had, at any time.

4.8 completed on November 24, 2018

Reviewed by Asim Y. for Eric Halm

Gaithersburg, MD
It was a good experience working with Prosperity

5.0 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Carmen N. for Eric Halm

Germantown, MD
The wonderful team is work hard to make happy the client like a family that's a great job.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Michael P. for Eric Halm

Clarksburg, MD
Thank You!!

5.0 completed on November 10, 2018

Reviewed by Kyra G. for Eric Halm

Elkridge, MD
Eric and his whole team were extraordinary!! Really helpful, expedited service that catered to my needs. They made themselves available even sometimes outside of business hours to answer questions and give solid advice. I am a second time home buyer and this experience was completely different than my first in all of the best ways.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2018

Reviewed by Jordan M. for Eric Halm

Germantown, MD
Just Thank so much for wonderfu time and hardworking. We appreciate.

5.0 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by Randall G. for Eric Halm

Rockville, MD
Friendly, honest, and personable.

5.0 completed on October 29, 2018

Reviewed by Jonathan R. for Eric Halm

Washington, DC
Quick to respond to everyone of my messages. Him and his team really helped make the entire process easy and assisted with minimizing stress.

4.8 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Leslie T. for Eric Halm

Olney, MD
both Eric and Cyndie went above and beyond to help me get all the documents I needed and gave me all the information I needed. they were always very responsive to my requests. very professional. nice folks.

4.8 completed on October 11, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher G. for Eric Halm

Washington, DC
We’ve used Eric three times now for new mortgages and refinancing. He is quick to respond, helpful in educating you about your options, and always professional. It’s been a pleasure to continually work with someone like Eric.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2018

Reviewed by Dimosthenis K. for Eric Halm

Rockville, MD
As a first time homebuyer I had all the help and guidance I need from Eric and his team through this process. They made it feel really easy.

4.8 completed on September 28, 2018

Reviewed by TerryAnn M. for Eric Halm

Germantown, MD
Eric working with you was absolutely amazing. your recommendation to your advice kept me on track and made things a little easier throughout the process. 8m so glad I got the chance to work with you as a first time home buyer. Thank you for all you do. Terrianne!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2018

Reviewed by Reema S. for Eric Halm

Olney, MD
I was very pleased with the level of service and expertise from Eric and his entire team.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2018

Reviewed by Gladys A. for Eric Halm

Silver Spring, MD
Communication was very clear, follow up calls to ensure I understand what is going on. Has a lot of patience! . Good customer service!!

5.0 completed on August 29, 2018

Reviewed by bboytazk for Eric Halm

Helped me purchase my first home. Definitely recommend Eric, especially if it's your first time. I will be working with him again. He worked with me for well over a year to get my things in order. From beginning the very end he was extremely responsive and knowledgable throughout the entire process. As a first time home owner, i was nervous, but Eric and the team at prosperity made me feel better about the entire process and i learned a lot!

4.2 completed on August 24, 2018

Reviewed by John B. for Eric Halm

Alexandria, VA
Eric's team has comprehensive knowledge of the DC metro area housing market.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by Lori S. for Eric Halm

Frederick, MD
Eric and the whole team at Prosperity Home Mortgage made it happen! Continued updates on the progress of my loan made it a stress free experience! I'm in my new house and I am 100% Satisfied! Thank you!!

Xavier N.

This is an excellent team to work with: responsive, quick, flexible and got it all done on time. They stayed in touch constantly and provided advice as needed.

RE: Eric Halm


Divider

Patrick B.

I've worked with Eric (Halm) and his team several times over the past 5 or 6 years -- on purchases and refi. He's my go-to lender. He knows his business; his team knows theirs. My friend just used them to buy the house she was renting. Approach this team with confidence.


Divider

Mike M.

Eric (Halm) was great and easy to work with, extremely responsive and helpful throughout the process. Eric helped us throughout the underwriting process and with a minor issue at the closing and always picks up the phone, returns emails quickly.


Divider

Lee C.

The lender was Accommodating.

Prompt service was maintained throughout the process.

Excellent communication occurred to keep my husband and I informed.

RE: Eric Halm


Line
Showing results 1 - 4 of 4
Page: 1