pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 10, 2018

Reviewed by Kyra G. for Eric Halm

Elkridge, MD
Eric and his whole team were extraordinary!! Really helpful, expedited service that catered to my needs. They made themselves available even sometimes outside of business hours to answer questions and give solid advice. I am a second time home buyer and this experience was completely different than my first in all of the best ways.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2018

Reviewed by Jordan M. for Eric Halm

Germantown, MD
Just Thank so much for wonderfu time and hardworking. We appreciate.

5.0 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by Randall G. for Eric Halm

Rockville, MD
Friendly, honest, and personable.

5.0 completed on October 29, 2018

Reviewed by Jonathan R. for Eric Halm

Washington, DC
Quick to respond to everyone of my messages. Him and his team really helped make the entire process easy and assisted with minimizing stress.

4.8 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Leslie T. for Eric Halm

Olney, MD
both Eric and Cyndie went above and beyond to help me get all the documents I needed and gave me all the information I needed. they were always very responsive to my requests. very professional. nice folks.

4.8 completed on October 11, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher G. for Eric Halm

Washington, DC
We’ve used Eric three times now for new mortgages and refinancing. He is quick to respond, helpful in educating you about your options, and always professional. It’s been a pleasure to continually work with someone like Eric.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2018

Reviewed by Dimosthenis K. for Eric Halm

Rockville, MD
As a first time homebuyer I had all the help and guidance I need from Eric and his team through this process. They made it feel really easy.

4.8 completed on September 28, 2018

Reviewed by TerryAnn M. for Eric Halm

Germantown, MD
Eric working with you was absolutely amazing. your recommendation to your advice kept me on track and made things a little easier throughout the process. 8m so glad I got the chance to work with you as a first time home buyer. Thank you for all you do. Terrianne!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2018

Reviewed by Reema S. for Eric Halm

Olney, MD
I was very pleased with the level of service and expertise from Eric and his entire team.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2018

Reviewed by Gladys A. for Eric Halm

Silver Spring, MD
Communication was very clear, follow up calls to ensure I understand what is going on. Has a lot of patience! . Good customer service!!

5.0 completed on August 29, 2018

Reviewed by bboytazk for Eric Halm

Helped me purchase my first home. Definitely recommend Eric, especially if it's your first time. I will be working with him again. He worked with me for well over a year to get my things in order. From beginning the very end he was extremely responsive and knowledgable throughout the entire process. As a first time home owner, i was nervous, but Eric and the team at prosperity made me feel better about the entire process and i learned a lot!

4.2 completed on August 24, 2018

Reviewed by John B. for Eric Halm

Alexandria, VA
Eric's team has comprehensive knowledge of the DC metro area housing market.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by Lori S. for Eric Halm

Frederick, MD
Eric and the whole team at Prosperity Home Mortgage made it happen! Continued updates on the progress of my loan made it a stress free experience! I'm in my new house and I am 100% Satisfied! Thank you!!

4.8 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by Mark T. for Eric Halm

Odenton, MD


5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Michael C. for Eric Halm

Gaithersburg, MD
Eric was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was attentive and responsive.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by KELLEY H. for Eric Halm

New Market, MD
Eric was very attentive and timely - quick to respond to all of our questions and promptly update us throughout the process, even after regular business hours. Being first time home buyers, he put our mind at ease knowing we were in great hands. The experience was so great, I've already referred Eric to a friend of mine who is in the market! And I'll be recommending him to everyone else I know in the future!

4.8 completed on August 9, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel L. for Eric Halm

New Market, MD
My wife and I had a wonderful experience with Eric, during our home purchase process. Questions were answered promptly, and he explained things in a way that we could understand, if we were unsure about something specific. We certainly will recommend Sage to anyone we know who is in the market to buy a home. Thanks a bunch for everything! Daniel and Kelley

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Paula L. for Eric Halm

Clarksburg, MD
Great communication, easy and pleasant to work with. It was a very smooth transaction!

4.5 completed on July 27, 2018

Reviewed by Sacit G. for Eric Halm

Mount Rainier, MD
He is very responsive, focused, thinking all the possibilities, optional, helpful, always any time available to assist for anything. He is very professional.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2018

Reviewed by Laura R. for Eric Halm

Bowie, MD
Very good communication and flexibility through a long process. I was very happy with everyone with whom I had contact at Prosperity. Cynthia Graves was our main contact and worked very hard to meet our needs.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2018

Reviewed by Diontavius B. for Eric Halm

Gaithersburg, MD
Eric made me feel like I could trust him and that any question, comment and concern was of value.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Vitaliy L. for Eric Halm

Germantown, MD
Availability at all times was amazing.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Donald H. for Eric Halm

Silver Spring, MD
Eric was enthusiastic, knowledgeable and versed in all aspects of the loan. He answered my questions in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Eric to friends and family.... thanks for a fabulous experience Eric!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Louis L. for Eric Halm

Baltimore, MD
The team at Prosperity went above and beyond. Eric was positive and steady and helpful throughout the process. Cynthia was incredible helpful with all the documentation needed and was a tremendous asset and guide throughout the process.

Xavier N.

This is an excellent team to work with: responsive, quick, flexible and got it all done on time. They stayed in touch constantly and provided advice as needed.

RE: Eric Halm


Divider

Patrick B.

I've worked with Eric (Halm) and his team several times over the past 5 or 6 years -- on purchases and refi. He's my go-to lender. He knows his business; his team knows theirs. My friend just used them to buy the house she was renting. Approach this team with confidence.


Divider

Mike M.

Eric (Halm) was great and easy to work with, extremely responsive and helpful throughout the process. Eric helped us throughout the underwriting process and with a minor issue at the closing and always picks up the phone, returns emails quickly.


Divider

Lee C.

The lender was Accommodating.

Prompt service was maintained throughout the process.

Excellent communication occurred to keep my husband and I informed.

RE: Eric Halm


Line
Showing results 1 - 4 of 4
Page: 1